RM a cafe d ca e A a d (\$1000.)

The R. Murray Schafer Soundscape Award is given annually to an undergraduate or graduate student in good academic standing who also demonstrates high academic achievement, skills and interest in soundscape studies/composition or acoustic communication. The award is made possible through the Glenfraser Endowment, established in 2009 by Prof. Barry Truax & Dr. Guenther Krueger.

2010	Vincent Andrisani Jenni Schine
2011	Andrew Czink Nathan Clarkson
2012	Milena Droumeva Eylul Iscen Ozgun
2013	Jenni Schine Mark Nazemi
2014	Nathan Clarkson Bill Young
2015	Vincent Andrisani Marc St Pierre
2016	Pietro Sammarco
2017	Yves Candau Chris Giles
2018	Miles Thorogood George Rahi
2019	Ronald Boersen Stacey Copeland

Gefae Ac cC ca Reeac A ad

The Glenfraser Acoustic Communication Research Award is given to an undergraduate or graduate student in good academic standing in order to support a research project and/or its dissemination carried out

ec e Ca a Ma a e e c a Ac c C ca (\$1000.)

The Secure Capital Management Scholarship in Acoustic Communication is specifically directed to undergraduate students enrolled in any of the acoustic or electroacoustic courses in the School of Communication (CMNS 258, 259, 357, 358, 359, Directed Study, Project Group, Honours program or Special Topics course with a subject in Sound Studies) over the past three semesters who have demonstrated excellence in one or more of those classes.

2016 Marc St Pierre Tamara Mills

2017 Alysha Seriani

2018 John Luu