## SENATE POLICY COMMITTEE ON SCHOLARSHIPS, AWARDS AND BURSARIES

## **MINUTES**

July 19, 2021~ 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Via Remote Connection ~ ZOOM Video Conferencing

Attendees: B. Krauth (Chair), K. Nordgren (secretary), G. Agnes, M. Bhakthan, R. Dawson, H. Hendrigan, T. Nault, H. Pahou, C. Percival, R. Pyke

Regrets: D. Coburn, J. Derksen

1. Approval of the Agenda

The Agenda was approved as presented.

2. Approval of the Minutes of June 21, 2021

The minutes were approved as presented.

3. Chair's Report

No Chair's Report at this time.

4. New Business

a.