

Grant MacEwan University

Extends greetings and congratulations to

Dr. Tamara Vrooman

on the occasion of the Chancellor of Simon Fraser University

October 22, 2020

Carolyn Graham

Chair, Board of Governors

a. I more

Dr. Annette Trimbee
President and Vicehancellor



Grant MacEwan University

Extends greetings and congratulations to

Dr. Joy Johnson

on the occasion of her Installation as the President and Vice-Chancellor of Simon Fraser University

October 22, 2020

Carolyn Graham

Chair, Board of Governors

a. I more

Dr. Annette Trimbee President and Vice-Chancellor